This site is authored and maintained by Dr. Todd Lawrence ( and Dr. Elaine Lawless ( Please direct comments or questions about the site and anything posted on it to one or both of them.

The Chairperson of Pinhook is Debra Tarver. If you have questions about how you can help the relocation/rebuilding efforts, please contact her at (573) 427-1019 or see the Village of Pinhook Facebook page (button at bottom of page).

You can also help by contacting the legislators who represent Mississippi County in southeast Missouri where Pinhook is located.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s